St Anne's School Staff


St Anne's has a large staff who all work as one to help make our school a wonderful place.  Please click on each tab for more information.



St Anne's School Leadership Team have overall responsibility for school life at St Anne's. 


Headteacher Mr P Bates
Deputy Headteacher Mrs G Cleary
Curriculum Lead Mrs J Preston


Class 1 Mrs J Seddon
Class 2 Miss A Bailie
Class 3                             Mrs Rawlinson/Mrs Avington
Class 4        Miss Reardon
Class 5        Miss Banks
Class 6        Mrs Preston
Class 7        Miss Williams
Class 8        Mr Batchelor
Class 9        Mrs Brookfield
Class 10       Miss Rawlinson
Class 11      Miss Disley
Class 12      Mr Knowles
Class 13      Mrs Cleary
Class 14     Mrs Hewitson/Mrs Walker


Mrs Y Dunn                                                                              EYFS/Key Stage 1/Key Stage 2 - Specialist SEND Mentor
Mrs L Foulds           Key Stage 2
Mrs L Scott EYFS/Key Stage 1
Mrs A Walsh Key Stage 1/Key Stage 2


Miss J Johnston EYFS
Mrs E Robinson EYFS/Key Stage 1
Mrs S Phillipson EYFS
Mrs H Baldwin Key Stage 1
Mrs M Robinson Key Stage 1
Mrs L Bell Key Stage 2
Mrs J Carter  Key Stage 2
Mrs C Fair Key Stage 2
Mrs J Kershaw Key Stage 2
Mrs M Tobin Key Stage 2


Office Manager Mrs C Penlington
Business Manager Mrs H Oates


Mrs J Kershaw                                                                  Lead Supervisor EYFS/Key Stage 1 and Key Stage 2
Mrs S Butler EYFS/KS1
Mrs D Collins EYFS/KS1
Mrs C Hunt EYFS/KS1
Miss E Robinson EYFS/KS1
Mrs L Scott EYFS/KS1
Mrs C Fair KS2
Mrs R Hales KS2
Mrs C Kershaw KS2
Mrs D Lawson KS2

Mrs M Robinson

Miss L Lloyd KS2


Mr P Robinson St Anne's Caretaker
Mrs D Collins Cleaner
Mrs C Hunt Cleaner
Mr M Mooney Cleaner
Mrs M Robinson Cleaner
Mr K Sumner Cleaner


Mrs Banner Extended Services Manager
Mrs Kershaw  Breakfast Club Deputy Manager
Mrs Fair Breakfast Club Staff
Mrs Robinson Breakfast Club Staff
Mrs Dunn Breakfast Club Staff
Mrs Phillipson Breakfast Club Staff
Mrs Molyneux After School Club Deputy Manager
Miss Lloyd After School Club Staff
Miss Deen  After School Club Staff
Miss Johnston After School Club Staff
Miss Gregson After School Club Staff
Mrs Caine After School Club Staff
Mrs Cooper After School Club Staff


Mrs Banner Nursery Manager
Mrs Cooper Deputy Nursery Manager
Mrs Caine Nursery Assistant
Miss Gregson Nursery Assistant


Mr J Cairns                                   Specialist in Flute, Piano and Singing
Mr J Rawlinson Specialist in Guitar